Government — Local Listings

GOVERNMENT

City of Citrus Heights
7927 Auburn Blvd.
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
(916) 725-2448
www.citrusheights.net

Mayor Jeff Slowey
jslowey@citrusheights.net

Vice Mayor Steve Miller
smiller@citrusheights.net

Councilmember Jeannie Bruins
jbruins@citrusheights.net

Councilmember Bret Daniels
bdaniels@citrusheights.net

City of Folsom
50 Natoma St.
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 355-7200
www.folsom.ca.us

Mayor Andy Morin
(916) 355-8302
amorin@folsom.ca.us

Vice Mayor Kerri Howell
(916) 983-0675
corrprincess@ardennet.com

Councilmember Roger Gaylord III
(916) 730-3248
rgaylord@folsom.ca.us

Councilmember Steve Miklos
(916) 355-8302
smiklos@folsom.ca.us

Councilmember Ernie Sheldon
(916) 801-5690
ernturn@comcast.net

City of Davis
23 Russell Blvd.
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 757-5602
www.cityofdavis.org

Mayor Robb Davis
rdavis@cityofdavis.org

Mayor Pro Tem Brett Lee
blee@cityofdavis.org

Councilmember Will Arnold
warnold@cityofdavis.org

Councilmember Lucas Frerichs
lucasf@cityofdavis.org

Councilmember Rochelle Swanson
rswanson@cityofdavis.org

City of Elk Grove
8401 Laguna Palms Way
Elk Grove, CA 95758
(916) 683-7111
www.elkgrovecity.org

District 1
Councilmember Darren Suen
dsuen@elkgrovecity.org

District 2
Councilmember Patrick Hume
phume@elkgrovecity.org

District 3
Vice Mayor Steven Detrick
sdetrick@elkgrovecity.org

District 4
Mayor Steve Ly
stevely@elkgrovecity.org

District 5
Stephanie Nguyen
snguyen@elkgrovecity.org

City of Sacramento
915 I St. 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
www.cityofsacramento.org

Mayor Darrell Steinberg
(916) 808-5300
mayorsteinberg@cityofsacramento.org

District 1
Councilmember Angelique Ashby
(916) 808-7001
aashby@cityofsacramento.org

District 2
Councilmember Allen Warren
(916) 808-7002
awarren@cityofsacramento.org

District 3
Councilmember Jeff Harris
(916) 808-7003
jharris@cityofsacramento.org

District 4
Councilmember Steve Hansen
(916) 808-7004
shansen@cityofsacramento.org

District 5
Councilmember Jay Schenirer
(916) 808-7005
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

District 6
Councilmember Eric Guerra
(916) 808-7006
eguerra@cityofsacramento.org

District 7
Vice Mayor Rick Jennings II
(916) 808-7007
rjennings@cityofsacramento.org

District 8
Mayor Pro Tem Larry Carr
(916) 808-7008
lcarr@cityofsacramento.org

City of Rancho Cordova
2729 Prospect Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 851-8700
www.cityofranchocordova.org

Mayor Donald Terry
dterry@cityofranchocordova.org

Vice Mayor Linda Budge
lbudge@cityofranchocordova.org

Councilmember Robert McGarvey
rmcgarvey@cityofranchocordova.org

Councilmember David Sander
dsander@cityofranchocordova.org

Councilmember Dan Skoglund
dskoglund@cityofranchocordova.org

City of West Sacramento
1110 West Capitol Ave.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(916) 617-4683
www.cityofwestsacramento.org

Mayor Christopher Cabaldon
(916) 617-4706
christopherc@cityofwestsacramento.org

Mayor Pro Tem Mark Johannssen
(916) 371-0661
markj@cityofwestsacramento.org

Councilmember Chris Ledesma
(916) 617-4708
chrisl@cityofwestsacramento.org

Councilmember Quirina Orozco
(916) 617-4705
quirinao@cityofwestsacramento.org

Councilmember Beverly Sandeen
(916) 617-4707
beverlys@cityofwestsacramento.org

Sacramento County Board of Supervisors
700 H St., Room 1450
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-2691
www.saccounty.net

District 1
Supervisor Phil Serna
(916) 874-5485
SupervisorSerna@saccounty.net

District 2
Supervisor Patrick Kennedy
(916) 874-5481
SupervisorKennedy@saccounty.net

District 3
Supervisor Susan Peters
(916) 874-5471
susanpeters@saccounty.net

District 4
Supervisor Sue Frost
(916) 874-5491
supervisorfrost@saccounty.net

District 5
Supervisor Don Nottoli
(916) 874-5465
nottolid@saccounty.net

Sacramento County Voter Registration and Elections
7000 65th St., Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95823
(916) 875-6451
www.elections.saccounty.net

Yolo County Board of Supervisors
625 Court St., Room 204
Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 666-8195
www.yolocounty.org

District 1
Supervisor Oscar Villegas
(916) 375-6440
oscar.villegas@yolocounty.org

District 2
Supervisor Don Saylor
(530) 757-5557
don.saylor@yolocounty.org

District 3 (Chair)
Supervisor Matt Rexroad
(530) 666-8621
matt@rexroad.com

District 4
Supervisor Jim Provenza
(530) 757-5554
jim.provenza@yolocounty.org

District 5
Duane Chamberlain
(530) 666-8627
duane.chamberlain@yolocounty.org

Yolo County Voter Registration and Elections
625 Court St., Room B-05
Woodland, CA 95695
(530) 666-8133
www.yoloelections.org

City of Roseville City Clerk’s Department
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 774-5200
www.roseville.ca.us

Mayor Susan Rohan
(916) 412-4796

Vice Mayor Bonnie Gore
(916) 773-3632

Councilmember John Allard
(916) 783-2958

Councilmember Tim Herman
(916) 759-2710

Councilmember Scott Alvord
(916) 784-0240

CityCouncil@roseville.ca.us