GOVERNMENT — STATE

Gov. Jerry Brown (D)
State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-2841
www.gov.ca.gov

State Capitol office room numbers are listed. The mailing address for state senators is State Capitol, Room Number, Sacramento, CA 95814.

State Senate
www.sen.ca.gov

Sen. Ted Gaines (R)
First District (Roseville)
State Capitol Room 3077
(916) 651-4001

Sen. Jim Nielsen (R)
Fourth District (Rocklin, Lincoln, Yuba City)
State Capitol Room 2068
(916) 651-4004

Sen. Cathleen Galgiani (D)
Fifth District (Stockton)
State Capitol Room 5097
(916) 651-4005

Sen. Richard Pan (D)
Sixth District (Sacramento)
State Capitol Room 4070
(916) 651-4006

Assembly
www.assembly.ca.gov

The mailing address for state assembly members is: State Capitol, Room Number (listed under Assemblymember’s name), Sacramento, CA 95814.

Assemblyman James Gallagher (R)
Third District (Yuba City, Chico)
State Capitol Room 5128
(916) 319-2003
assemblymember.gallagher@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblywoman Cecilia M. Aquiar-Curry (D)
Fourth District (West Sacramento, Davis)
State Capitol Room 5144
(916) 319-2004
assemblymember.aquiar-curry@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblyman Franklin Bigelow (R)
Fifth District (Jackson)
State Capitol Room 4158
(916) 319-2005
assemblymember.bigelow@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblyman Kevin Kiley (R)
Sixth District (Roseville)
State Capitol Room 4153
(916) 319-2006
assemblymember.gaines@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblyman Kevin McCarty (D)
Seventh District (Sacramento)
State Capitol Room 2136
(916) 319-2007
assemblymember.mccarty@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblyman Ken Cooley (D)
Eighth District (Rancho Cordova)
State Capitol Room 3013
(916) 319-2008
assemblymember.cooley@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblyman Jim Cooper (D)
Ninth District (Elk Grove, Sacramento)
State Capitol Room 6025
(916) 319-2009
assemblymember.cooper@assembly.ca.gov